Laughter

16/01/2013

Overhearing, the laughter of a very young miss amidst her many friends in a cafe, 6:12pm last December, brought to mind the many sacrifices which allowed her such a legacy.

Derivative questions concerning my earlier behaviours, my sacrifices, which affords similar access to carefree expressions to those in my environments, past and present, percolated to the surface of my consciousness in melancholic sentiments.

I concluded my musings with this thought, as I enjoyed my musings: “To have, and to have not”, is the act of window-shopping accompanied by wishful-thinking.Image

Leave a Reply

