I N T I M A T E ~ T H O U G H T S … 1.1

07/04/2019

P R E A M B L E …

 

 

Reflecting during a long walk yesterday, it’s as I’ve always known, ‘no matter where I go there I always was’. I carry what bothers me and eventually returning it to reside wherever, whether my place of departure or place of visit. Visiting with family and/or friends are simply temporary changes in place appearance of situation albeit not the actuality of condition. I simply managed to exchange one illusion for another, a temporary delusion with recreation in mind.

 

This knowledge makes it difficult to make headway while living alone, in spite of it feeling beneficial as others claim. Still, I feel I am on the verge of discovering a solution to improve this plight I had inadvertently created. Only Time and Circumstances will allow me forward. 

 

 

 

 

15. Visiting Cousin

Leave a comment